5 comments
Avatar Placeholder
Zach Oehlman
I love this! And I am using your training to create a "template" for a business. This template will be an organization. I currently have 8 businesses and want all of them to run the same...from the start...and then customize from there.

In the training above you mention it "moves" projects. Does it delete it and then move it or just create a copy in the new place?

The reason I ask is because I want to copy over project templates to my business template on the workspace template.
Hide Replies 1
Avatar
Administrator
paulminors
Thanks Zach!

Using Sendana it only copies the project so you'll still have the original project in the old account which you can choose to delete if you want.
Avatar Placeholder
Unverified comment
SammyK
sendana is offline. error. maybe out of business?
Hide Replies 2
Avatar
Administrator
paulminors
Jim is looking into this so it should be back up soon.
Avatar
Administrator
paulminors
Ah, I see. I'll follow up with Jim and see if I can find out.